The Super Audio Surround Collection Vol 2 (Linn Records) (M92)

1. Barangrill – Ian Shaw Joni Mitchell arr. Ian Shaw
2. Any Place I Hang My Hat Is Home – Richard Rodney Bennett Johnny Mercer, Harold Arlen
3. Minor Swing – Martin Taylor Reinhardt, Grappelli arr. Taylor
4. That Old Black Magic – Sarah Moule Johnny Mercer, Harold Arlen arr. Simon Wallace
5. I Enjoy Being A Girl – Girl Talk Richard Rodgers, Oscar Hammerstein II
6. Who Do You Love – Barb Jungr Ellas McDaniel
7. The Meaning Of The Blues – Claire Martin Bobby Troup, Leah Worth arr L.Cottle
8. Little Auk – Haftor Medboe Group
9. Aria Italiana – The Scottish Ensemble Benjamin Britten
10. Czech Suite-Polka – The Scottish Chamber Orchestra Antonin Dvorak
11. Flute Concerto-Rondo: Allegro – The Scottish Chamber Orchestra with Alison Mitchell – flute Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
12. Fantaisie Impromptu in C# Minor Op.66 – Artur Pizarro Frederic Chopin
13. Orrida a gl’occhi miei (To My Eyes) – Emma Bell Georg Frederic Handel
14. Overture in C Op.5 No.4 – Allegro – Concerto Caledonia Thomas Erskine
15. Sonata Op.5 No.4 – Allegro – Alison McGillivray
16. Gigue a la Maniere Anglois – William Carter Francesco Corbetta
17. Lassie wi’ the Lintwhite Locks – Ian Bruce Robert Burns


0 Responses to “The Super Audio Surround Collection Vol 2 (Linn Records) (M92)”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


Vì lí do công việc cá nhân, chúng tôi xin tạm thời đóng cửa shop. Từ hôm nay 08/08/2009 shop sẽ không nhận thêm đơn đặt hàng mới. Xin cảm ơn các bạn đã ủng hộ 2endshop trong thời gian vừa qua.

Shop Owners

Albums của tuần (6/7 – 12/7)

Michael Jackson – King of Pop (Deluxe UK Edition) (3CD) (P24)

Albums của tháng (7-2009)

Michael Jackson – Dangerous (P97)
Michael Jackson – King of Pop (Deluxe UK Edition) (3CD) (P24)
Michael Jackson – Off The Wall (P88)
Michael Jackson – The Ultimate Collection (4CD) (P26)

Số khách đang xem


free counters

Comments mới nhất

Anonymous on Sắc màu Audiophile voices
kanokphol pornboonma… on Triangle – Musique …
Eileen on Shelly – Soul Rose Excel…
Anonymous on Wedding Classics (2CD) (C…
Anonymous on Albums list

%d bloggers like this: