Eurythmics Live 1983 – 1989 (2CD) (P41)

1. Never Gonna Cry Again
2. Love Is A Stranger
3. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
4. This City Never Sleeps
5. Somebody Told Me
6. Who’s That Girl?
7. Right By Your Side
8. Here Comes The Rain Again
9. Sex Crime (1984)
10. I Love You Like A Ball And Chain
11. Would I Lie To You?

1. There Must Be an Angel (Playing with My Heart)
2. Thorn in My Side
3. Let’s Go
4. Missionary Man
5. The Last Time
6. Miracle of Love
7. I Need a Man
8. We Too Are One
9. (My My) Baby’s Gonna Cry
10. Don’t Ask Me Why
11. Angel


0 Responses to “Eurythmics Live 1983 – 1989 (2CD) (P41)”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


Vì lí do công việc cá nhân, chúng tôi xin tạm thời đóng cửa shop. Từ hôm nay 08/08/2009 shop sẽ không nhận thêm đơn đặt hàng mới. Xin cảm ơn các bạn đã ủng hộ 2endshop trong thời gian vừa qua.

Shop Owners

Albums của tuần (6/7 – 12/7)

Michael Jackson – King of Pop (Deluxe UK Edition) (3CD) (P24)

Albums của tháng (7-2009)

Michael Jackson – Dangerous (P97)
Michael Jackson – King of Pop (Deluxe UK Edition) (3CD) (P24)
Michael Jackson – Off The Wall (P88)
Michael Jackson – The Ultimate Collection (4CD) (P26)

Số khách đang xem


free counters

Comments mới nhất

Anonymous on Sắc màu Audiophile voices
kanokphol pornboonma… on Triangle – Musique …
Eileen on Shelly – Soul Rose Excel…
Anonymous on Wedding Classics (2CD) (C…
Anonymous on Albums list

%d bloggers like this: